Endode's Silly Website

A Decline in Productivity

Created: 2024-03-03
Modified: 2024-03-18


My Productivity Declined

You know how at the beginning of this year (2024) I said I was super productive? (here) Well uh I had a crash in that productivity. For the past couple of weeks I’ve barely done any real work on my projects. So not that I haven’t done ANYTHING, as I have implemented some smaller things into my game and done a small amount of concept stuff, and I’ve written lots of notes and lore. But not much real work has been done, but I’m trying to change that.

I’m going to change that

I’m going to go and do some real work today. In fact, I was about to do some real work right now but I remembered I was going to make this post, so I’m writing this post.

PS: Bocchi the Rock is awesome!

EDIT: I did end up doing real work, so that’s good :)

EDIT 2 (March 4th 2024): Hey, it’s the day after I wrote this post, and I was also productive today :)