Endode's Silly Website

August Update

Created: 2024-08-14
Modified: 2024-09-16


New Flutterby and Godot

I started remaking Flutterby, I’m still using Godot but this time I’m using C#. It’s been awesome so far. I actually had setup C++ GDExtension stuff and was gonna use that but some things were a little bit hard to find since not many people actually use GDExtension, so I decided it would just be better to try C#. The only thing I dislike about using C# in Godot is because it makes this data folder in the export that contains C# stuff like DLLs, it increased the exported games size and now it’s not just two files, but oh well, it’s not really a big deal and doesn’t really matter much

Fem Endode Plushie

If you don’t know, I discovered that I’m nonbinary and genderfluid a little bit over a month from when I’m typing this. For me that means I’ll go between feeling nonbinary, where I don’t feel exactly male or female, to feeling fem (Well okay it can go towards masc a little bit but I really enjoy feeling fem). It’s been awesome and it’s made me realize this fem side that I have. So I made a human-looking fem version of Endode. So last night I decided to try to make a plushie model in Blender of it and it actually came out REALLY WELL, like I’ve impressed myself it’s so awesome! I thought I was gonna make some decent looking plushie that had solid colors but nope I locked in at like 1-2 AM and I’m just so happy with it! This may be the start to my artist arc

Fem Endode Plushie Spinning Fem Endode Plushie Contained Fem Endode Plushie Spinning Cube Fem Endode Plushie Still 1 Fem Endode Plushie Still 2